WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

US Roofing did an outstanding job! Quality workmanship and highly professional service. Our family highly recommends them!

OLENA M.

“We had our roof replaced due to wind storm damage. Sebastian Carriazo was outstanding! He is very professional and courteous and took the time to explain all the details of what to expect. They worked with our insurance adjuster and got her the required documentation. The roof was replaced in one day! It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier! Outstanding job, US Roofing!“

June L.

“It is easy for me to recommend this company to do your roof. I seldom have had the wonderful experience of doing business with such a professional company. From day one, I felt as if they were a part of our family in their friendly, yet professional way of doing business. Best of all, we now have a very beautiful roof, one we can and will be proud of for many years. If you want a great experience when deciding on your new roof. I hope you decide on U.S. Roofing, then you too will experience the pleasure of doing business with the Best!“

Milton G.

“Very professional company who provide high quality workmanship. Customer satisfaction is important to them. Their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend US Roofing Augusta.“

Judy H.

Quality Workmanship, Affordable Pricing, Friendly Customer Service

Our customers keep coming back to US Roofing because of our exceptional roofing services. Whether your home needs a roof replacement, repair, inspection or routine maintenance, you can be sure that our team will handle the job professionally and efficiently. As a GAF Certified roofing contractor, we install premium products by one of the world’s leading manufacturers. We offer affordable pricing and flexible payment options to meet every homeowner’s budget. One of our team members will be happy to work with you to find the best roofing solution for you and your home!

Read Our Reviews:

MJ S.

Competitive pricing but most of all responsive; A few hiccups with the installation on the fascia but no problem getting them to correct them.Final inspection by their quality control before final payment was made.Pam, salesperson, was helpful and always replied to questions, problems, etc. quickly and professionally.

1/11/2022
Joy W.

I would like thank the entire US ROOFING team for their excellent work. Pam the Sales Rep, Sébastianthr Sales Manager, Esteban, the Marketing Manager. Andre, the Inspector. Also lisik, the kind young lady who had to ask me to move my car to a safer spot. The crew did a terrific job installing my new roof. They have made me a happy camper. Thanks US ROOFING!

12/27/2021
Josie T.

They have been prompt and courteous. Best price in town as well. Highly recommend!!

12/23/2021
Desiree B.

US Roofing LLC/Sebastian had my quote ready when he showed up for the quote appointment at my house, because he'd already pulled the schematics for my home and estimated the roof replacement costs based off of the square footage available in public records, so he didn't even need to get up on my roof. I was offered a range of options that were already priced out, based on multiple factors, which streamlined the decision making process for me greatly. The crew showed up early in the morning, as promised, and they got to work immediately. They were efficient, professional, and they did an incredible job; they removed a hot water heater vent from my roof that was no longer connected, and installed a new skylight, and it was all done in one day!! The pictures are amazing, I love it, and it's guaranteed for 50 years and was very affordable. Thank you so much to Sebastian & everyone on the US Roofing crew who replaced my roof!!

12/22/2021
Brooke B.

Working with US Roofing was such a breeze and enjoyable experience. From start to finish, Esteban, Andre and the entire crew at US Roofing were great to work with. We are beyond happy with the completed roof and will be sure to recommend US Roofing to all of our friends and family.

12/21/2021
carolyn b.

Very professional. They showed up early worked until roof was complete. They cleaned up behind themselves. Great experience.

12/13/2021
Dana B.

Andrey is helpful and keeps you informed. Timely and attentive service & the new roof looks great.

12/07/2021
Judy T.

Before I chose US Roofing, I contacted multiple roofing companies. I was about to get discouraged when I found a US Roofing card left on my door. I called and was not disappointed. Everyone that I came into contact with were professional and knowledgeable of the products being used. When I first sat down with Mr Garcia, he explained everything in detail and during the conversation he continued to ask me if I had questions and listened if I had a concern. He was very accommodating to my busy work schedule. I never felt pressured to use their service. I continued to feel they were there to help me.The staff that came to install the roof were very courteous and thorough. They cleaned up the area nicely - my son came from out of town and he didn’t realize I had roof work that same day. I am very pleased with US Roofing. I have already started to tell friends and coworkers about the quality of their work and the professionalism of their staff. I would definitely use them again .

11/24/2021
Tom S.

Sebastian with US Roofing was excellent to work with. He and his employees kept me informed at every step. He helped me file my damage claim with the insurance company and kept up on the progress of the claim. When the day for the removal and installation of the new roof came the workers were early and went right to work. the whole replacement process was done by the end of the day. Cleanup of old shingles, nails and other debris was great. Do not hesitate to do business with US Roofing of Grovetown, GA.

11/23/2021
Diane S.

My experience with this company was excellent! From start to finish, everything was made very easy for me to replace my roof. Thanks to everyone involved for your expertise!!!

11/10/2021
Dawn P.

Loved Andrey and the service he provided. Very nice and helpful! Would recommend

11/08/2021
steve c.

These people are very professional and treat you with up most respect. Every thing that was discussed was done right and on time.

10/27/2021
Kristofer M.

A business worth the time and money. Their entire team is knowledgeable and communicative. I needed a roof replacement after a storm. They answered all my questions to include the great advice based from all their experience. They resolved my issue with great speed and efficient quality work. I will certainly conduct all future business with them. Thanks again Sebastian!

9/15/2021
M P.

From start to finish US Roofing was very professional and friendly. Every step of the process was explained. All materials arrived as ordered and the roofing crew was very good at their job. They were very careful to protect the surrounding plants and shrubs. They had a great clean-up after they were done. We could not be happier with our new roof.

9/10/2021
Orlanda F.

US roofing is the most professional company I have conducted business with! Mr. Seabestain Was very informative from day 1. He explained everything in great detail. He is an very honest guy and take great pride in representative his company well. His team showed us on time as he sad they would and conducted high professionalism at all time. We are very pleased with the roof replacement and will use this company again if needed. I will recommend US Roofing to anyone ! Mr. Fair

8/27/2021
Larnell L.

Sebastian was amazing and a pleasure to work with!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof installation

8/18/2021
yvette h.

US Roofing worked with us to ensure we had the proper roof repairs not just the patch up job. We like them and would use them again if needed.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof installation

6/30/2021
yvette h.

US Roofing worked with us to ensure we had the proper roof repairs not just the patch up job. We like them and would use them again if needed.

6/29/2021
Kewanda B.

Awesome company. They did a great job on my roof. We are happy with the job. Crystal was awesome she made sure we were well taken care.

6/23/2021
Charlene W.

This company was very professional and on time, good quality work noted. Would recommend them to friendsService: Roof installation

6/21/2021
SomeDude

Mr. Sebastian from US roofing came to our door and let us know that he identified that our roof looked it it would need repair. He walked us through the whole process from start to finish. He was able to make a stressful situation for my family and make it a simple process.I am grateful for having Mr. Sebastian and the US roofing company.

6/18/2021
Jeff W.

Very happy with US Roofing. From the initial inspection which found far more damage than I realized to installation, I was impressed. I love the materials and craftsmanship of the new roof and I think Sebastian is wonderful. He did months of work behind the scenes with my insurance company to make sure we were cared for. The crew was fast, friendly, and professional. If I ever need roofing done in the CSRA in the future, it will be with US Roofing.

6/14/2021
Charlene W.

This company was very professional and on time, good quality work noted. Would recommend them to friends

6/05/2021
Dean B.

Used USRoofing upon recommendation of friends in neighborhood. They were quick to come out, worked with us to get estimate ready for insurance, and made a very quick appointment once approved. Work was extremely fast and the cleanup was great! What I thought would be at least a 5 day job was handled in 2!

5/21/2021

Schedule a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today
Contact us