WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

US Roofing did an outstanding job! Quality workmanship and highly professional service. Our family highly recommends them!

OLENA M.

“We had our roof replaced due to wind storm damage. Sebastian Carriazo was outstanding! He is very professional and courteous and took the time to explain all the details of what to expect. They worked with our insurance adjuster and got her the required documentation. The roof was replaced in one day! It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier! Outstanding job, US Roofing!“

June L.

“It is easy for me to recommend this company to do your roof. I seldom have had the wonderful experience of doing business with such a professional company. From day one, I felt as if they were a part of our family in their friendly, yet professional way of doing business. Best of all, we now have a very beautiful roof, one we can and will be proud of for many years. If you want a great experience when deciding on your new roof. I hope you decide on U.S. Roofing, then you too will experience the pleasure of doing business with the Best!“

Milton G.

“Very professional company who provide high quality workmanship. Customer satisfaction is important to them. Their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend US Roofing Augusta.“

Judy H.

Quality Workmanship, Affordable Pricing, Friendly Customer Service

Our customers keep coming back to US Roofing because of our exceptional roofing services. Whether your home needs a roof replacement, repair, inspection or routine maintenance, you can be sure that our team will handle the job professionally and efficiently. As a GAF Certified roofing contractor, we install premium products by one of the world’s leading manufacturers. We offer affordable pricing and flexible payment options to meet every homeowner’s budget. One of our team members will be happy to work with you to find the best roofing solution for you and your home!

Leave Us a Review!

 

Read Our Reviews:

Latimer B.
Tout le monde dans cette entreprise de toiture était très professionnel et très coopératif. Ils m'ont aidé à réaliser un projet de prêt de rénovation complexe sur ma maison. Nous avons reçu notre devis dans un délai très court. Nous utiliserons probablement cette société lorsque notre timing sera bon.Ils ont fait un excellent travail pour refaire la toiture de ma maison. Leur personnel était génial. Ils ont fait des pieds et des mains pour s'assurer que l'on s'occupait de moi, ils étaient gentils, professionnels et c'était un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je les utiliserais certainement à nouveau et je vous recommande de le faire également.J'ai eu un problème majeur avec un toit en métal galvanisé sur mon bâtiment commercial. Après avoir parlé avec de nombreux couvreurs et tous refusant de travailler sur un toit métallique sur un bâtiment commercial, j'ai finalement été référé à eux. Ils ont été exceptionnels pour m'aider à résoudre mon problème.
12/29/2022
Antonio B.
Thanks to US Roofing for the awesome work on my roof. The process from beginning to completion was easy and professional with Mr. Sebastian. He ensured I got a top-notch roof at an affordable cost. Ms. Irigna provided excellent and family-like customer service. I will be sure to recommend your company to my family & friends.
11/16/2022
Brenda J.
Did excellent work in a timely matter. Clean up the area. Very much please with the work.
11/10/2022
Sherri J.
US Roofing did an exemplary and professional job. They came in, assessed the damage to our roof. They provided us a quote, started on time after the rain. They completed a followup inspection with my husband and the job wasnt complete until we were satisfied. They then after the job was done and paid in full. They went out of their way to assist us in obtaining additional rebates. Another thing we sincerely appreciated was that throughout the process, they stayed in contact, provided photos and ensured we understood eveything to our satisfaction. US Roofing, went way above and we recommend them to everyone.
11/02/2022
jonathan n.
Great services in a timely manner! Met all my expectations!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone !
10/26/2022
gib h.
Sebastian and crew helped me through the whole process, and were on time and professional.
9/30/2022
Carmencita A.
I’m experience with this company was awesome. There was always communication throughout the entire process. The roof installation was quick with no delays.
9/29/2022
Jennifer B.
Sebastian and the crew were very professional and the roof looks amazing! They handled everything with the claim and made the process super easy!
9/27/2022
John T.
Friendly folks, tried to make the process easier on my part even on the insurance side, got started when they said they would and finished faster than I expected.
9/16/2022
Kimikko B.
Seemingly easy, flawless process!! Sales rep Crystal as awesome, inspectors were awesome, just everyone we encountered was professional and kind! Their work speaks for itself. Had them install a roof on my current home and my rental property and I couldn't be any happier with the results. Highly recommend this company!!
9/15/2022
S H.
I love this company. Andrey was very professional. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends!
7/31/2022
Kat C.
Great results & communication, definitely worth the price
7/16/2022
chris c.
Love my new roof. Excellent work team!!!Service: Roof installation
6/17/2022
Carlos G.
Work was done amazingly and professionally. Customer service was great, especially Irigna the admin assistant. She was very eager to schedule the work as early as possible and continues to follow up even after the work was complete. Would highly recommend them for your roofing needs
6/07/2022
J R.
Great Company that provided a quality service.
6/04/2022
sabine b.
Wonderful company, Very professional,friendly and right on target.
6/01/2022
Carmen B.
My new roof looks great! I am very pleased with results!
5/21/2022
Micki B.
I appreciated the professionalism and responsiveness of the sales representative and office. The results of my my new roof looked amazing! I would recommend them to anyone!
5/21/2022
Stephanie A.
Beautiful job
5/19/2022
Lee D.
If I could give 6 stars I would. They helped me with insurance, then installed a beautiful roof in less time than they originally said. They kept me updated on everything and made sure I was satisfied. Highly recommended!!
5/03/2022
Kari H.
US Roofing did a great job installing a new roof for us after we had wind damage. They were very professional and helped me through the process of getting a claim started with my insurance company. I would recommend them to everyone.
4/18/2022
Robert M.
Met Pam while she was talking to our neighbor. She was so friendly and professional. She walked my wife and I through the process of having our roof repaired and in less than a four weeks we had a brand new roof and insurance paid for the whole thing. The team that did the work were quick and professional. Other than an amazing looking roof I could not even tell they had been there. Would highly recommend to give them a call.
3/09/2022
Richard N.
Our house was in terrible shape from poor craftsmanship and cheap materials. Half the siding was cracked and the paint badly faded. Sebastian and his team did a fantastic job for us; always flexible when we went back and forth on colors; always professional. The job was done fast and he personally inspected every phase of the work. US Roofing are the guys you want to hire!
2/24/2022
Chase S.
Me like colored car, unga-bunga
2/23/2022

Schedule a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today
Contact us