WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

US Roofing did an outstanding job! Quality workmanship and highly professional service. Our family highly recommends them!

OLENA M.

“We had our roof replaced due to wind storm damage. Sebastian Carriazo was outstanding! He is very professional and courteous and took the time to explain all the details of what to expect. They worked with our insurance adjuster and got her the required documentation. The roof was replaced in one day! It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier! Outstanding job, US Roofing!“

June L.

“It is easy for me to recommend this company to do your roof. I seldom have had the wonderful experience of doing business with such a professional company. From day one, I felt as if they were a part of our family in their friendly, yet professional way of doing business. Best of all, we now have a very beautiful roof, one we can and will be proud of for many years. If you want a great experience when deciding on your new roof. I hope you decide on U.S. Roofing, then you too will experience the pleasure of doing business with the Best!“

Milton G.

“Very professional company who provide high quality workmanship. Customer satisfaction is important to them. Their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend US Roofing Augusta.“

Judy H.

Quality Workmanship, Affordable Pricing, Friendly Customer Service

Our customers keep coming back to US Roofing because of our exceptional roofing services. Whether your home needs a roof replacement, repair, inspection or routine maintenance, you can be sure that our team will handle the job professionally and efficiently. As a GAF Certified roofing contractor, we install premium products by one of the world’s leading manufacturers. We offer affordable pricing and flexible payment options to meet every homeowner’s budget. One of our team members will be happy to work with you to find the best roofing solution for you and your home!

Read Our Reviews:

Kristofer M.

A business worth the time and money. Their entire team is knowledgeable and communicative. I needed a roof replacement after a storm. They answered all my questions to include the great advice based from all their experience. They resolved my issue with great speed and efficient quality work. I will certainly conduct all future business with them. Thanks again Sebastian!

9/15/2021
M P.

From start to finish US Roofing was very professional and friendly. Every step of the process was explained. All materials arrived as ordered and the roofing crew was very good at their job. They were very careful to protect the surrounding plants and shrubs. They had a great clean-up after they were done. We could not be happier with our new roof.

9/10/2021
Orlanda F.

US roofing is the most professional company I have conducted business with! Mr. Seabestain Was very informative from day 1. He explained everything in great detail. He is an very honest guy and take great pride in representative his company well. His team showed us on time as he sad they would and conducted high professionalism at all time. We are very pleased with the roof replacement and will use this company again if needed. I will recommend US Roofing to anyone ! Mr. Fair

8/27/2021
Larnell L.

Sebastian was amazing and a pleasure to work with!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof installation

8/18/2021
yvette h.

US Roofing worked with us to ensure we had the proper roof repairs not just the patch up job. We like them and would use them again if needed.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof installation

6/30/2021
yvette h.

US Roofing worked with us to ensure we had the proper roof repairs not just the patch up job. We like them and would use them again if needed.

6/29/2021
Kewanda B.

Awesome company. They did a great job on my roof. We are happy with the job. Crystal was awesome she made sure we were well taken care.

6/23/2021
Charlene W.

This company was very professional and on time, good quality work noted. Would recommend them to friendsService: Roof installation

6/21/2021
SomeDude

Mr. Sebastian from US roofing came to our door and let us know that he identified that our roof looked it it would need repair. He walked us through the whole process from start to finish. He was able to make a stressful situation for my family and make it a simple process.I am grateful for having Mr. Sebastian and the US roofing company.

6/18/2021
Jeff W.

Very happy with US Roofing. From the initial inspection which found far more damage than I realized to installation, I was impressed. I love the materials and craftsmanship of the new roof and I think Sebastian is wonderful. He did months of work behind the scenes with my insurance company to make sure we were cared for. The crew was fast, friendly, and professional. If I ever need roofing done in the CSRA in the future, it will be with US Roofing.

6/14/2021
Charlene W.

This company was very professional and on time, good quality work noted. Would recommend them to friends

6/05/2021
Dean B.

Used USRoofing upon recommendation of friends in neighborhood. They were quick to come out, worked with us to get estimate ready for insurance, and made a very quick appointment once approved. Work was extremely fast and the cleanup was great! What I thought would be at least a 5 day job was handled in 2!

5/21/2021
Dean B.

Used USRoofing upon recommendation of friends in neighborhood. They were quick to come out, worked with us to get estimate ready for insurance, and made a very quick appointment once approved. Work was extremely fast and the cleanup was great! What I thought would be at least a 5 day job was handled in 2!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof installation

5/21/2021
Teresha H.

By far the best roofing company I've ever worked with. My new roof looks amazing. US Roofing battled with my insurance company to get the roof paid for.Service: Storm / wind damage roof repair

5/21/2021
Ryan T.

Very goodService: Roof installation

5/21/2021
Tư L.

I love how the guys work so much. Good jobbbServices: Roof installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Attic venting

5/21/2021
Lavern W.

Everything was great and great people to-do business with.Service: Roof installation

5/21/2021
Teresha H.

By far the best roofing company I've ever worked with. My new roof looks amazing. US Roofing battled with my insurance company to get the roof paid for.

5/10/2021
Ryan T.

Very good

5/05/2021
Tư L.

I love how the guys work so much. Good jobbb

4/23/2021
Lavern W.

Everything was great and great people to-do business with.

4/23/2021
reuven l.

Good job.Service: Roof installation

4/21/2021
Raymond F.

The service was outstanding from start 5o finish. The Sale Representative Ms Peters was awesome. She guided me through the whole process. All of the staff was very good also. I would proudly recommend US Roofing to friends and family members.Services: Roof installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof repair, Roof inspection

4/21/2021
Joann B.

Great job

4/07/2021

Schedule a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today
Contact us