WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

US Roofing did an outstanding job! Quality workmanship and highly professional service. Our family highly recommends them!

OLENA M.

“We had our roof replaced due to wind storm damage. Sebastian Carriazo was outstanding! He is very professional and courteous and took the time to explain all the details of what to expect. They worked with our insurance adjuster and got her the required documentation. The roof was replaced in one day! It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier! Outstanding job, US Roofing!“

June L.

“It is easy for me to recommend this company to do your roof. I seldom have had the wonderful experience of doing business with such a professional company. From day one, I felt as if they were a part of our family in their friendly, yet professional way of doing business. Best of all, we now have a very beautiful roof, one we can and will be proud of for many years. If you want a great experience when deciding on your new roof. I hope you decide on U.S. Roofing, then you too will experience the pleasure of doing business with the Best!“

Milton G.

“Very professional company who provide high quality workmanship. Customer satisfaction is important to them. Their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend US Roofing Augusta.“

Judy H.

Quality Workmanship, Affordable Pricing, Friendly Customer Service

Our customers keep coming back to US Roofing because of our exceptional roofing services. Whether your home needs a roof replacement, repair, inspection or routine maintenance, you can be sure that our team will handle the job professionally and efficiently. As a GAF Certified roofing contractor, we install premium products by one of the world’s leading manufacturers. We offer affordable pricing and flexible payment options to meet every homeowner’s budget. One of our team members will be happy to work with you to find the best roofing solution for you and your home!

Read Our Reviews:

John T.

Friendly folks, tried to make the process easier on my part even on the insurance side, got started when they said they would and finished faster than I expected.

9/16/2022
Kimikko B.

Seemingly easy, flawless process!! Sales rep Crystal as awesome, inspectors were awesome, just everyone we encountered was professional and kind! Their work speaks for itself. Had them install a roof on my current home and my rental property and I couldn't be any happier with the results. Highly recommend this company!!

9/15/2022
S H.

I love this company. Andrey was very professional. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends!

7/31/2022
Kat C.

Great results & communication, definitely worth the price

7/16/2022
chris c.

Love my new roof. Excellent work team!!!Service: Roof installation

6/17/2022
Carlos G.

Work was done amazingly and professionally. Customer service was great, especially Irigna the admin assistant. She was very eager to schedule the work as early as possible and continues to follow up even after the work was complete. Would highly recommend them for your roofing needs

6/07/2022
J R.

Great Company that provided a quality service.

6/04/2022
sabine b.

Wonderful company, Very professional,friendly and right on target.

6/01/2022
Carmen B.

My new roof looks great! I am very pleased with results!

5/21/2022
Micki B.

I appreciated the professionalism and responsiveness of the sales representative and office. The results of my my new roof looked amazing! I would recommend them to anyone!

5/21/2022
Stephanie A.

Beautiful job

5/19/2022
Lee D.

If I could give 6 stars I would. They helped me with insurance, then installed a beautiful roof in less time than they originally said. They kept me updated on everything and made sure I was satisfied. Highly recommended!!

5/03/2022
Kari H.

US Roofing did a great job installing a new roof for us after we had wind damage. They were very professional and helped me through the process of getting a claim started with my insurance company. I would recommend them to everyone.

4/18/2022
Robert M.

Met Pam while she was talking to our neighbor. She was so friendly and professional. She walked my wife and I through the process of having our roof repaired and in less than a four weeks we had a brand new roof and insurance paid for the whole thing. The team that did the work were quick and professional. Other than an amazing looking roof I could not even tell they had been there. Would highly recommend to give them a call.

3/09/2022
Richard N.

Our house was in terrible shape from poor craftsmanship and cheap materials. Half the siding was cracked and the paint badly faded. Sebastian and his team did a fantastic job for us; always flexible when we went back and forth on colors; always professional. The job was done fast and he personally inspected every phase of the work. US Roofing are the guys you want to hire!

2/24/2022
Chase S.

Me like colored car, unga-bunga

2/23/2022
Sabrina R.

With very polite, quick, correct and helpful services, understand what customers' needs.

2/04/2022
Lenzie J.

I was really impressed by the look. Didn't know a roof could make a home more beautiful and valuable. The professionalism, quality, and timely manner of the job. Also I inspect around the house. US ROOFING cleaned up immaculately. I would recommend US ROOFING for your roofing needs.

1/21/2022
MJ S.

Competitive pricing but most of all responsive; A few hiccups with the installation on the fascia but no problem getting them to correct them.Final inspection by their quality control before final payment was made.Pam, salesperson, was helpful and always replied to questions, problems, etc. quickly and professionally.

1/11/2022
Joy W.

I would like thank the entire US ROOFING team for their excellent work. Pam the Sales Rep, Sébastianthr Sales Manager, Esteban, the Marketing Manager. Andre, the Inspector. Also lisik, the kind young lady who had to ask me to move my car to a safer spot. The crew did a terrific job installing my new roof. They have made me a happy camper. Thanks US ROOFING!

12/27/2021
Josie T.

They have been prompt and courteous. Best price in town as well. Highly recommend!!

12/23/2021
Desiree B.

US Roofing LLC/Sebastian had my quote ready when he showed up for the quote appointment at my house, because he'd already pulled the schematics for my home and estimated the roof replacement costs based off of the square footage available in public records, so he didn't even need to get up on my roof. I was offered a range of options that were already priced out, based on multiple factors, which streamlined the decision making process for me greatly. The crew showed up early in the morning, as promised, and they got to work immediately. They were efficient, professional, and they did an incredible job; they removed a hot water heater vent from my roof that was no longer connected, and installed a new skylight, and it was all done in one day!! The pictures are amazing, I love it, and it's guaranteed for 50 years and was very affordable. Thank you so much to Sebastian & everyone on the US Roofing crew who replaced my roof!!

12/22/2021
Brooke B.

Working with US Roofing was such a breeze and enjoyable experience. From start to finish, Esteban, Andre and the entire crew at US Roofing were great to work with. We are beyond happy with the completed roof and will be sure to recommend US Roofing to all of our friends and family.

12/21/2021
carolyn b.

Very professional. They showed up early worked until roof was complete. They cleaned up behind themselves. Great experience.

12/13/2021

Schedule a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today
Contact us