WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

US Roofing did an outstanding job! Quality workmanship and highly professional service. Our family highly recommends them!

OLENA M.

“We had our roof replaced due to wind storm damage. Sebastian Carriazo was outstanding! He is very professional and courteous and took the time to explain all the details of what to expect. They worked with our insurance adjuster and got her the required documentation. The roof was replaced in one day! It is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier! Outstanding job, US Roofing!“

June L.

“It is easy for me to recommend this company to do your roof. I seldom have had the wonderful experience of doing business with such a professional company. From day one, I felt as if they were a part of our family in their friendly, yet professional way of doing business. Best of all, we now have a very beautiful roof, one we can and will be proud of for many years. If you want a great experience when deciding on your new roof. I hope you decide on U.S. Roofing, then you too will experience the pleasure of doing business with the Best!“

Milton G.

“Very professional company who provide high quality workmanship. Customer satisfaction is important to them. Their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend US Roofing Augusta.“

Judy H.

Quality Workmanship, Affordable Pricing, Friendly Customer Service

Our customers keep coming back to US Roofing because of our exceptional roofing services. Whether your home needs a roof replacement, repair, inspection or routine maintenance, you can be sure that our team will handle the job professionally and efficiently. As a GAF Certified roofing contractor, we install premium products by one of the world’s leading manufacturers. We offer affordable pricing and flexible payment options to meet every homeowner’s budget. One of our team members will be happy to work with you to find the best roofing solution for you and your home!

Leave Us a Review!

 

Read Our Reviews:

Ema M.
Lee and Sebastian were wonderful! They were prompt, communicative, and were great to do business with from negotiations to build day. The roofing crew was professional, polite, and they were careful to honor my one request (please perfect my garden at the most reasonable extent possible). I would recommend them to anyone. You won’t be sorry going into business with US Roofing.
5/07/2024
Van J.
Great job!!
4/29/2024
Tatiana C.
The service was excellent very professional!!! They really did a good job before during the job and after because they clean everything really well!! Best company!!!!
4/08/2024
Jairo C.
The best customer service! Was a pleasure because they did everything smoothly during the process! Excellent quality! I really recommend it!!!
4/08/2024
Lloyd N.
We needed assistance when it came to dealing with our insurance company and our recently storm damaged roof. Daniel offered to take over the lines of communication with them and the next thing you know, we have a nice, new, professionally installed roof that will last for decades! The crew was super efficient! We didn't even have to pay out of pocket and we couldn't have asked for better service!!
3/10/2024
erica b.
It took awhile to get a quote, but once we did the gutter installation was fast and the gutters look and work wonderfully.
3/10/2024
David G.
Dan was great and very informative. He made sure we had the best plan for our house. He kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.
3/10/2024
laura a.
Amazing work made the process as smooth as possible and got it done quickly.
3/02/2024
Lucious F.
I would recommend U S Roofing to everyone
2/25/2024
Christina M.
Had roof replaced in Fall of 2020. Was very pleased with the service and the roof looks great! Have had no issues since install over 3 years ago now. Will continue to recommend US Roofing!
2/16/2024
Greg
Sebastian was awesome. They did the roof quickly and it looks fantastic. Sebastian helped me through the hassles of dealing with insurance to make sure I didn't have to pay out of pocket at all. I highly recommend US Roofing.
2/13/2024
Douglas B.
The roof was replaced in December 2019. I looks great and your installers did a very good job. The whole transaction was seamless.
2/13/2024
Dian C.
Our experience with US Roofing was a positive one from start to finish. Having Dan Swenson involved was wonderful. From his initial inspection, to re-inspecting with the insurance appraiser, to walking us through what we might want in our new roof, to being there several times during the day when the roof was installed, he was professional and knowledgeable. Then, Dan came back afterward to be sure everything was cleaned up and done to our satisfaction. The roofing installation manager, sorry I cannot remember his name, was also a gem. He was on site several times during the installation and took pictures to show us the damage that had been done to the roof structure because of the shingles being lifted up by wind, etc. The construction crew was polite, careful of all of our shrubbery and large potted plants, and intent on doing their job. My husband and I were more than satisfied with US Roofing. We would gladly recommend the company to other people in need of a new roof.
2/10/2024
Luc C.
Great personalized service. They did what they promised todo.
2/10/2024
Maria S.
These guys were terrific. They walked me through the whole process, explained what they were seeing, even took pictures so I could see as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They're the best!
2/10/2024
Chaseum
Great price and did everything he promised. He also Came to my house (announced) a few months after the installation to personally make sure everything was done correctly.
2/10/2024
Laura S.
Working with Lee and Andrey made our whole process run smoothly from start to finish. They were professional, worked with the insurance company and had our project completed in a timely manner. If needed, we would definitely use US Roofing again.
2/10/2024
Lamar W.
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
2/02/2024
Staten
US Roofing was very thorough and surprisingly quick. Took care of all the details
2/02/2024
Humming B.
Awesome workers, on time, neat Kept us updated on the work in process. There quality of work we love it already gave two recommendations. Thanks so much
2/02/2024
Reed M.
From sales to estimate and working with our insurance company - US Roofing went above and beyond! The entire staff really is dedicated to creating a smooth process and excellent results. I say we will use them again but we just got a 50 year roof so it might be a while haha - I will recommend them to everyone I know!
1/18/2024
Kim D.
Very professional! They did a great job and finished the job in one day. Dan was very instrumental in helping us with our project. A few weeks after they finished we had a bad storm with high winds and everything has held up well. I recommend USA roofing.
1/17/2024
James S.
Daniel was awesome he did a great job
1/16/2024
Solid U.
Very helpful throughout the whole process. Did what they said and no run arounds.
12/12/2023

Commercial Roof Repair Services Grovetown GA

Schedule a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today
Contact us